Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

The Boys & Girls Club of the Tri-County Area can be reached at (920) 361-2717, info@bgctric.org, or send us an email using the form below.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Kelsey Adams, Green Lake Site Coordinator | (920) 229-3455 | kadams@bgctric.org
Ashley Bartol, Director of Development  | (920) 361-2717 ext. 202 | abartol@bgctric.org
Ashley Dodson, Ripon Site Coordinator  |  (920) 896 – 5644  |  adodson@bgctric.org
Melissa Hilke, Director of Business | (920) 361-2717 ext. 204 | mhilke@bgctric.org
Mirissa Nikolai, Interim Berlin Site Coordinator | (920)361-2717 ext. 200 | mnikolai@bgctric.org
Madyson Oberletiner, Unmet Needs Coordinator | (920) 361-2717 | moberleitner@bgctric.org
Jason Presto, CEO  | (920) 361-2717 ext. 201 |  jpresto@bgctric.org
Eydie Reiser, Graduation Specialist | (920) 361-2717 ext. 302 | ereiser@bgctric.org
Mikayla Tonn, Youth Wellness Coordinator | (920) 361-2717  | mtonn@bgctric.org
Kassidy Walters, Resource Development Coordinator | (920) 361-2717 ext. 206 | kwalters@bgctric.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.