Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

The Boys & Girls Club of the Tri-County Area can be reached at (920) 361-2717, info@bgctric.org, or send us an email using the form below.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Jason Presto, CEO  | (920) 361-2717 ext. 201 |  jpresto@bctric.org
Ashley Bartol, Special Events & Marketing Manager  | (920) 361-2717 ext. 202 | abartol@bgctric.org
Mindy Collado, Director of Operations  | (920) 361-2717 ext. 300 | mcollado@bgctric.org
Emily Wammer, Berlin Site Coodinator | (920)361-2717 ext. 200 | ewammer@bgctric.org
Emily Peerenboom, Green Lake Site Coordinator | (920) 361-2717 ext. 205 | epeerenboom@bgctric.org
Melissa Hilke Director of Business | (920) 361-2717 ext. 204 | mhilke@bgctric.org
Eydie Reiser, Graduation Specialist | (920) 361-2717 ext. 302 | ereiser@bgctric.org
Angie Evans, Marketing Coordinator | (920)-361-2717 ext. 206 | aevans@bgctric.org
Robert Zache, Facilities Coordinator | (920) 361-2717 ext. 102 | rzache@bgctric.org

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.