Staff

Leadership

Jason Presto, CEO
jpresto@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 201

Favorite Movie? Goonies

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Michael Jordan

Melissa Hilke, Director of Business
mhilke@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 204

Occupation in another life? I would to be a lawyer. Law has always fascinated me and I love to argue.

Favorite Movie? 27 Dresses

Ashley Bartol, Director of Development
abartol@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 202

If you could live in another time or decade, what would it be? Roaring 20’s

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Princess Diana

Kassidy Walters, Resource Development Coordinator
kwalters@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 206

Favorite Movie? The Proposal

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Betty White

Program Staff

Mindy Collado, Director of Operations
mcollado@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 300

Favorite Movie? Now & Then

If you could live in another time or decade, what would it be? The 60’s! Followed closely by the 80’s…it was simply the best!

Emily Wammer, Berlin Site Coordinator
ewammer@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 200

Occupation in another life? Master Lego Builder

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? I’d like to have a picnic with Yogi Bear.

Kelsey Adams, Green Lake Site Coordinator
kadams@bgctric.org
Phone: 920-229-3455

Occupation in another life? Athletic Trainer for the Green Bay Packers

What age would you like to live to? I think 90 but just as long as I’m old enough to have pink cotton candy like hair, I am happy!

Eydie Reiser, Graduation Specialist
ereiser@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 302

Occupation in another life? Author, Traveling Speaker, Life-Coach still possible 

Favorite Movie? The Counte of Monte Cristo

Madyson Oberleitner, Unmet Needs Coordinator
moberleitner@bgctric.org

Occupation in another life? Pride & Prejudice or the Titanic 

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional) ? A table full of moms from different parts of the world.

 

Rachel O’Kon, Membership Services Coordinator
rokon@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 100

Occupation in another life? Pilot or Flight Attendant

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Anne Frank

Ms. Aaliyah

Ms. Alicia

Ms. Caitlin

Ms. Ella

Ms. Emylee