Staff

Leadership

Jason Presto, CEO
jpresto@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 201

Favorite Movie? Goonies

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Michael Jordan

Melissa Hilke, Director of Business
mhilke@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 204

Occupation in another life? I would to be a lawyer. Law has always fascinated me and I love to argue.

Favorite Movie? 27 Dresses

Ashley Bartol, Special Events & Marketing Manager
abartol@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 202

If you could live in another time or decade, what would it be? Roaring 20’s

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Princess Diana

Angie Evans, Marketing Coordinator 
aevans@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 206

Occupation in another life? Forensic Scientist, Talk Show Host, or a Dog Walker.

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Johnny Depp, The Queen of England, or Freddie Mercury.

Program Staff

Mindy Collado, Director of Operations
mcollado@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 300

Favorite Movie? Now & Then

If you could live in another time or decade, what would it be? The 60’s! Followed closely by the 80’s…it was simply the best!

Emily Wammer, Berlin Site Coordinator
ewammer@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 200

Occupation in another life? Master Lego Builder

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? I’d like to have a picnic with Yogi Bear.

Kelsey Adams, Green Lake Site Coordinator
kadams@bgctric.org
Phone: 920-229-3455

Occupation in another life? Athletic Trainer for the Green Bay Packers

What age would you like to live to? I think 90 but just as long as I’m old enough to have pink cotton candy like hair, I am happy!

Eydie Reiser, Graduation Specialist
ereiser@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 302

Occupation in another life? Author, Traveling Speaker, Life-Coach still possible 

Favorite Movie? The Counte of Monte Cristo

Robert Zache, Facilities Coordinator
rzache@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 102

Occupation in another life? Bartender (Fulltime)

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? I would like to bring back past inventors one at a time and show them what their invention has done…good and bad.

Mirissa Nikolai, Tween Coordinator
mnikolai@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 207

Favorite Movie? Your Name.

If you could live in another time or decade, what would it be? Probably the 80s, I enjoy both the music and movies that were made during that decade.

Rachel O’Kon, Membership Services Coordinator
rokon@bgctric.org
Phone Ext. 100

Occupation in another life? Pilot or Flight Attendant

Who would you like to have dinner with (live, dead or fictional)? Anne Frank

Jen Kerrigan, Lead Cook
Phone Ext. 104

Favorite Movie? The Notebook 

What age would you like to live to?  I would like to live to at least 90. I want to see my kids grow up and see how their kids turn out to be. And I want to watch my kids be parents!

Youth Development Staff

Mr. Austin

Ms. Caitlin

Ms. Ella

Mrs. Emylee

Ms. Grace

Ms. Haley

Ms. Jena

Mrs. Katie

Mrs. Vic